Westlake City Officials

Westlake City Officials(www.cityofwestlake.org)   


WestlakeCity Hall

27700 Hilliard Blvd.

Westlake, Ohio  44145



Mayor: Dennis M. Clough

Director of Inspections:  Donald P. Grayem, Director of Inspections, Chief Building Official

Community Services Director:  Joyce Able Schroth, LSW

Engineering Director:  Robert P. Kelly, PE

Director of Finance:  Prashant Shah

Director of Law:  John Wheeler

Planning  & Economic Development DirectorJames Bedell

Director of Purchasing: Larry Surber

Recreation Director:  Michael A. Rump

Service Director:  Paul J. Quinn, III

Assistant Fire Chief:  James Hughes

Police ChiefKevin Bielozer


Westlake City Council                           


President:  Michael F. Killeen, 2465 Pebblebrook; 440.331.1910

Ward 1:  Edward G. Hack, 1200 Queen Anne’s Gate; 440.871.6208

Ward 2:  James P. Connole, 2000 King James Parkway, #120; 440.899.1504

Ward 3:  Dennis J. Sullivan, 903 Dover Center Road; 440.835.8661

Ward 4:  Michael F. O’Donnell, 26475 Strawberry Lane; 440.777.7814

Ward 5:  Kenneth R. Brady, 1677 Sperry’s Forge Trail; 440.892.1177

Ward 6:  Mark R. Getsay, 29761 Devonshire Oval; 440.892.1607

Westlake Public Schools(www.westlake.k12.oh.us or http:wlake.org


Superintendent of Schools:  Daniel J. Keenan, Jr.


Westlake Board of Education

27200 Hilliard Blvd.

Westlake, Ohio  44145



President:     Thomas Mays, 440.871.3321;

Vice President:  Carol Winter, 440.979.0168;

Member:  Nathaniel Cross, 440.777.2999;

Member:  Tony Falcone, 440.471.4867;

Member:  Barbara Leszynski, 440-777-2234;



A schedule of meeting dates is available at: http://beta.westlake.k12.oh.us/boe/meetingschedule/default.aspx