Lavender Morning Book One in the Exciting New Edilean Series by Jude Deveraux

Meeting Miss Edilean Harcourt changed young Jocelyn Minton's life forever. When Miss Edi passes away, she leaves Jocelyn all her worldly possessions, including an eighteenth-century house and a letter with clues to a mystery that began in 1941... Book 2 of this new series by Jude Deveraux will be available in December, 2009 and is entitled Days of Gold! Enjoy

Jude Deveraux

I have just discovered Jude Deveraux's books. I just finished reading Lavender Morning which is the first book in the Edilean series. Great book! I can't wait for the second edition of this series which is suppose to be released in December of this year.

Jude Deveraux series

I,too, have discovered Jude Deveraux's books. I was wondering after reading Book #2 of the series, I still haven't figured out the "secret"--the mystery which began in 1941, which is mentioned in Book #1-Lavender Morning. I just began reading Book #3 Scarlet Nights. Hopefully, we'll figure out what the "secret" is!!!

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.