Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Local and Civic Information

Learn more at

WPPL has Voter Registration forms and Vote by Mail Ballot Applications from the Cuyahoga County Board of Elections at the Reference Desk. Applications to vote by mail are also available at the Ask Us desk.

Forms and other information about voting and upcoming elections can be found on the Cuyahoga County BOE website as well as, a website from the Ohio Secretary of State.

City of Westlake

Westlake City Hall
27700 Hilliard Blvd.
Westlake, OH 44145

(440) 871-3300


Dennis M. Clough

Westlake City Council
  • President:  Michael F. Killeen
  • Ward 1:  Lynda M. Appel
  • Ward 2:  Nick C. Nunnari
  • Ward 3:  Dennis J. Sullivan
  • Ward 4:  Michael F. O’Donnell
  • Ward 5:  Kenneth R. Brady
  • Ward 6:  Mark R. Getsay
City of Westlake News

Westlake City Schools

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Scott Goggin

Westlake Board of Education

24525 Hilliard Blvd.
Westlake, Ohio  44145

(440) 871-7300

  • Barbara Leszynski - President
  • Joseph Kraft - Vice President
  • John Finucane - Member
  • Dr. Bob Stoll - Member
  • Carol Winter - Member

Cuyahoga County

2079 East Ninth Street
Cleveland, OH 44115

County Executive

Armond Budish

Council Representative District 1

Nan Baker

State of Ohio


The Honorable Mike DeWine

Lt. Governor

The Honorable Jon Husted

Ohio Senate District 24 

The Honorable Matt Dolan
(elected in 2016)

Ohio House of Representatives District 16      

The Honorable Dave Greenspan
(re-elected in 2018)

Federal Elected Officials

The Office of the President

Donald J. Trump
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20500

Switchboard:  (202) 456-1414

U.S. Senators from Ohio

The Honorable Sherrod Brown 
(re-elected 2018)

The Honorable Rob Portman
(re-elected 2016)

U.S. House of Representatives District 16

The Honorable Anthony Gonzalez 
(elected in 2018)