close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library Hours and Scheduled Closures

 

Regular Hours of Operation

  • Monday - Thursday ... 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday and Saturday ... 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday ... 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 
 

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

The library will be closed on the following holiday dates.

2019 Closings

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Sunday, September 1 and Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Staff Training Monday, October 14
Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5:00 pm) Wednesday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve Day Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve (close at 5:00 pm) Tuesday, December 31
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
 

Other Hours

The Portables Gift Shop, Book Nook Used Book Room, and Bromfield Café have their own schedules of regular hours. They may be closed additional hours, but are not generally open when the library is closed.