close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Technology and Services

Technology Programs & Classes
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Wednesday, April 1 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 6 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 6 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Wednesday, April 8 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, April 9 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 13 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Dover Room

Photo of phone with app and library materials

Explore WPPL's new mobile app for Apple and Android devices! This mobile version of the library gives you instant access to search the catalog, renew checkouts, place holds, and more, wherever you use your smartphone or tablet.

You can now access your favorite digital magazines using Flipster®, a next-generation magazine service that allows people to browse digital versions of the latest issues of popular magazines, courtesy of WPPL.

WPPL Interior

WPPL is fine free! Starting September 3, Westlake Porter Public Library borrowers are no longer charged fines for overdue items. Read more

WPPL offers eBooks and audiobooks from OverDrive. To use OverDrive, all you need is a valid library card, but the Libby app from OverDrive makes it even easier!

Contact Adult Services

Ask us about books, audiobooks, movies, downloadable and streaming content, research, and online catalog searches.

Call us at 440-250-5462 or send an email using the form below.

adults in library

Adults

adults in library

Adults

Girl looking at a computer

Download & Stream

Girl looking at a computer

Download & Stream

business & careers

Careers & Finance

business & careers

Careers & Finance

readers & writers

Readers & Writers

readers & writers

Readers & Writers