close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Featured Programs & Events
Tue, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Nov 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Craft Room

Thu, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Storytime Room

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Sat, Nov 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room

Sun, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Craft Room

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Wed, Nov 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Thu, Nov 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Porter Room

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00am - 11:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, November 15 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Nov 25, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

contents of Jay and Ben kit and cover of the book by Lulu Delacre

We have a unique new item in the Special Needs section! The kit Jay and Ben by Lulu Delacre comes with communication symbols that children with special needs will find familiar. 

Photo of shelves of books in the Book Nook under word SALE

Friends' Book Nook half-price sale runs Saturday, November 2 to Monday, December 2, 2019. ALL FICTION—including mysteries, audiobooks, picture books, and more—is on sale for the last time this year!

U.S. passport, old camera and world map

Are you traveling in the next few years? Make your first stop WPPL where we can take photos and process passport applications. Find more information on U.S. Passport Services. Bon voyage!

My Librarian at WPPL open book in new book area

Looking for a great book to read? WPPL can help with My Librarian! Take a look at what our librarians recommend, or contact them for personalized recommendations. Get recommendations today!

kids at storytime

Kids & Parents

kids at storytime

Kids & Parents

teens playing board game

Teens

teens playing board game

Teens

adults in library

Adults

adults in library

Adults

Christian and Christopher with sensory break box items

Special Needs

Christian and Christopher with sensory break box items

Special Needs

Girl looking at a computer

Download & Stream

Girl looking at a computer

Download & Stream

3-D printer

Technology & Services

3-d printer

Technology & Services

business & careers

Careers & Finance

business & careers

Careers & Finance

readers & writers

Readers & Writers

readers & writers

Readers & Writers