close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2020-02-22 15:30:00 2020-02-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Westlake Porter Public Library

Saturday, February 22
3:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-22 15:30:00 2020-02-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime An interactive family storytime featuring books rhymes songs movement and a small craft. For families with children ages 2-6. No registration required. Westlake Porter Public Library

An interactive family storytime featuring books rhymes songs movement and a small craft. For families with children ages 2-6. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Baby/Toddler/Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
We're closed Saturday March 28
We're closed Sunday March 29
We're closed Monday March 30
We're closed Tuesday March 31
We're closed Wednesday April 01
We're closed Thursday April 02
We're closed Friday April 03
We're closed Saturday April 04
Mon, Mar 23 Closed
Tue, Mar 24 Closed
Wed, Mar 25 Closed
Thu, Mar 26 Closed
Fri, Mar 27 Closed
Sat, Mar 28 Closed
Sun, Mar 29 Closed
Mon, Mar 23 Closed
Tue, Mar 24 Closed
Wed, Mar 25 Closed
Thu, Mar 26 Closed
Fri, Mar 27 Closed
Sat, Mar 28 Closed
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Facebook, Twitter & YouTube

Tue, Mar 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Facebook, Twitter & YouTube

Wed, Apr 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Facebook, Twitter & YouTube

Thu, Apr 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Facebook, Twitter & YouTube

Fri, Apr 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Facebook, Twitter & YouTube

Mon, Apr 06, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Apr 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Monday, March 30 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, March 30 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytime Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
New date Monday, June 08, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Tue, Apr 07, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Apr 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Porter Room

Wed, Apr 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Apr 08, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Wednesday, April 1 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Craft Room

Thu, Apr 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Apr 09, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Apr 09, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room

Fri, Apr 10, 11:00am - 11:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, April 3 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Youth Services

Sat, Apr 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room

Sat, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Dover Room

Mon, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 6 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 6 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Craft Room

Tue, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Tuesday, April 7 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Tuesday, March 31 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Apr 15, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Board Room

Wed, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Porter Room

Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Wednesday, April 8 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, April 9 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Fri, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Dover Room

Fri, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, April 10 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Porter Room

Sat, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Craft Room

Sat, Apr 18, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Sunday, April 5 2020 at 9:00am

Sun, Apr 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Sunday, March 29 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 13 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Apr 21, 9:30am - 9:50am
Storytime Room

Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Dover Room

Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Tuesday, April 14 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Porter Room

Tue, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Apr 22, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Dover Room

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Thursday, April 16 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Apr 23, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Porter Room

Thu, Apr 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Thu, Apr 23, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Dover Room

Fri, Apr 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Dover Room

Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Room

Fri, Apr 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Dover Room

Fri, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Friday, April 17 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Sunday, April 19 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 20 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Mon, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room