close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tech Lab: e-Health Devices

2019-10-23 19:00:00 2019-10-23 20:00:00 America/New_York Tech Lab: e-Health Devices Westlake Porter Public Library

Wednesday, October 23
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 19:00:00 2019-10-23 20:00:00 America/New_York Tech Lab: e-Health Devices Discover the latest tech gadgets for health, such as smartwatches, home EKGs, and meditation devices in a blended lecture and hands-on demo. Westlake Porter Public Library

Discover the latest tech gadgets for health, such as smartwatches, home EKGs, and meditation devices in a blended lecture and hands-on demo.

Learn about how you can help care for loved ones from a distance and manage your own health.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health and Wellness | Computers and Technology |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 13, All day
Registration is now closed

Thu, Aug 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Fri, Aug 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Rescheduled
Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Wednesday, August 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom

Fri, Aug 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Aug 21, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Zoom
Registration opens Friday, August 14 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Aug 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, August 15 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom
This event is full

Tue, Aug 25, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 26, All day

Thu, Aug 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom

Fri, Aug 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Sep 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Porter Room

Wed, Sep 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 03, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, August 22 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, Sep 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Wednesday, August 26 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Dover Room