close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bedtime Stories - Counting Sheep

2019-08-20 19:00:00 2019-08-20 19:30:00 America/New_York Bedtime Stories - Counting Sheep Westlake Porter Public Library

Tuesday, August 20
7:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-20 19:00:00 2019-08-20 19:30:00 America/New_York Bedtime Stories - Counting Sheep Put on pajamas and unwind the end of the day. We will count sheep and relax with quiet stories, songs and activities to help us get ready for bedtime. Westlake Porter Public Library

Put on pajamas and unwind the end of the day. We will count sheep and relax with quiet stories, songs and activities to help us get ready for bedtime.

Ages 4-6, max 25 children. Siblings welcome!

AGE GROUP: | Baby/Toddler/Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room

Wed, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Wed, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 24, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Porter Room

Thu, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Porter Room

Fri, Oct 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Room

Fri, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:45am
Storytime Room

Fri, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Craft Room

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 26, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Dover Room

Sat, Oct 26, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Sun, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room

Mon, Oct 28, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Oct 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Mon, Oct 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Tue, Oct 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 29, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Tue, Oct 29, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Tue, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Wed, Oct 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 30, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Wed, Oct 30, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Oct 31, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Oct 31, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, October 24 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, October 24 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Craft Room
Registration opens Friday, October 25 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Nov 01, 11:00am - 11:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, October 25 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Nov 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room

Sat, Nov 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Saturday, October 26 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Nov 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room

Sun, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Sunday, October 27 2019 at 9:00am

Sun, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Sunday, October 27 2019 at 9:00am

Sun, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room

Mon, Nov 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Nov 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, October 28 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Nov 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Mon, Nov 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Nov 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Nov 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Dover Room

Canceled
Tue, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room
Registration opens Tuesday, October 29 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Nov 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 06, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 06, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Nov 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Nov 07, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 07, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Nov 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Thu, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, October 31 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Thursday, October 31 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, October 31 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Fri, Nov 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Dover Room

Fri, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Dover Room

Fri, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, November 1 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Nov 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Dover Room

Sat, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Dover Room

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Saturday, November 2 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Nov 09, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Nov 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Sunday, November 3 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Nov 11, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Nov 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Nov 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, November 4 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Nov 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Nov 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Nov 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Nov 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 13, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Craft Room

Wed, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 14, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Nov 14, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, November 7 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, November 7 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Thu, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Board Room

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Sat, Nov 16, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Nov 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sat, Nov 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Porter Room

Sat, Nov 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Saturday, November 9 2019 at 9:00am

Sun, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Sunday, November 10 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Nov 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, November 11 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Nov 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Porter Room

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Craft Room

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Wed, Nov 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 20, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Board Room

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Porter Room

Wed, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Nov 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 21, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, November 14 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 9:30am - 10:30am
Dover Room

Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00am - 11:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, November 15 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Nov 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Dover Room

Fri, Nov 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Friday, November 15 2019 at 9:00am