close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Simple Steps for Starting Your Business

Business Concept

2020-03-02 18:30:00 2020-03-02 20:30:00 America/New_York Simple Steps for Starting Your Business Westlake Porter Public Library

Monday, March 02
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-02 18:30:00 2020-03-02 20:30:00 America/New_York Simple Steps for Starting Your Business Take Your Business Idea from Concept to Reality Westlake Porter Public Library

Take Your Business Idea from Concept to Reality

Simple Steps for Starting Your Business is a hands-on workshop provided by SCORE which includes five classes to help turn your ideas into action with tools, templates, and personalized advice. This free workshop will help start-up businesses, existing small businesses, and nonprofits achieve their goals. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Business and Personal Finance |

TAGS: | small business | SCORE |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
We're closed Saturday April 04
We're closed Sunday April 05
We're closed Monday April 06
We're closed Tuesday April 07
We're closed Wednesday April 08
We're closed Thursday April 09
We're closed Friday April 10
We're closed Saturday April 11
Mon, Mar 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed
Mon, Mar 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
New date Monday, June 08, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 3:15pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 11:00am - 11:45am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 8:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 4:15pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Monday, September 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 9:30am - 9:50am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 3:15pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 01, 11:00am - 11:45am
Storytime Room

Canceled
Sat, May 02, All day

Sat, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Sun, May 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Storytime Room

Mon, May 04, 10:00am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, April 27 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, May 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, May 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, May 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 27 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, May 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 27 2020 at 9:00am