close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

PowerPoint Introduction

2019-12-19 10:00:00 2019-12-19 11:30:00 America/New_York PowerPoint Introduction Westlake Porter Public Library

Thursday, December 19
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-19 10:00:00 2019-12-19 11:30:00 America/New_York PowerPoint Introduction Create a basic PowerPoint presentation. Insert and modify designs, use transitions, and apply design themes. Learn about different views, printing options and tools. Westlake Porter Public Library

Westlake Porter Public Library

Technology Training Lab

Create a basic PowerPoint presentation. Insert and modify designs, use transitions, and apply design themes. Learn about different views, printing options and tools.

Create a basic PowerPoint presentation. Insert and modify designs, use transitions, and apply design themes. Learn about different views, printing options and tools.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Computers and Technology |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
We're closed Saturday September 19
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 Closed
Thu, Sep 17 Closed
Fri, Sep 18 Closed
Sat, Sep 19 Closed
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 Closed
Thu, Sep 17 Closed
Fri, Sep 18 Closed
Sat, Sep 19 Closed
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom
Registration is now closed

Sat, Sep 19, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Zoom

Sat, Sep 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Rescheduled
Sat, Sep 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
New date Sunday, September 20, All day

Canceled
Sat, Sep 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Sep 20, All day

Mon, Sep 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Tue, Sep 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Sep 23, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Thu, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Thu, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom

Fri, Sep 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Sep 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, September 20 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Sep 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Sep 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Tue, Sep 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, September 22 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Sep 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Sep 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Wednesday, September 23 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Sat, Oct 03, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, September 26 2020 at 9:00am

Sun, Oct 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Zoom

Mon, Oct 05, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, September 29 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Rescheduled
Tue, Oct 06, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
New date Tuesday, August 11, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Tue, Oct 06, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Wed, Oct 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Oct 09, All day
Registration opens Friday, October 2 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, September 26 2020 at 9:00am

Sun, Oct 11, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Zoom
Registration opens Sunday, October 4 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 12, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Tue, Oct 13, All day

Tue, Oct 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 6 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 13, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom
Registration opens Wednesday, September 23 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Oct 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Oct 14, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Wednesday, October 7 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 15, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Fri, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom

Sat, Oct 17, All day
Registration opens Saturday, October 10 2020 at 9:00am

Canceled
Sat, Oct 17, 9:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom