close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Trivia Night @ Porter

2020-06-10 19:00:00 2020-06-10 20:00:00 America/New_York Virtual Trivia Night @ Porter Westlake Porter Public Library

Wednesday, June 10
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-10 19:00:00 2020-06-10 20:00:00 America/New_York Virtual Trivia Night @ Porter Join us for Virtual Trivia Night! Play as a single player or as a family. Presented live via Zoom. Registration is required. See instructions below. Westlake Porter Public Library

Join us for Virtual Trivia Night! Play as a single player or as a family. Presented live via Zoom. Registration is required. See instructions below.

In order to participate, please REGISTER to get a Zoom invitation to Virtual Trivia Night. You can join using a Desktop, Laptop, Mobile Phone, Tablet, or Chromebook. While it is not necessary to sign up for a free Zoom account, for best results we recommend DOWNLOADING Zoom Client for Meetings (for desktops and laptops) or the Zoom Cloud Meetings App (from your phone or tablet app store) before the game starts. Downloading should take a few minutes.

If you have any questions, please email: reference-2@westlakelibrary.org

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Play |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, May 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Sat, May 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 30, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 02, 9:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Thursday, May 28 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Sat, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Tue, Jun 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, June 9 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, June 10 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Thursday, June 11 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm