close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Halloween Craft Pick Up

2020-10-26 09:00:00 2020-10-26 21:00:00 America/New_York Halloween Craft Pick Up Westlake Porter Public Library

Monday, October 26
9:00am - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-26 09:00:00 2020-10-26 21:00:00 America/New_York Halloween Craft Pick Up Stop by the Youth Services Department beginning October 26 for some fun Halloween crafts! While supplies last. Westlake Porter Public Library

Stop by the Youth Services Department beginning October 26 for some fun Halloween crafts! While supplies last.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (K-4) | Baby/Toddler/Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Play | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Sun, Oct 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Zoom

Mon, Oct 26, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom
This event is full

Wed, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Oct 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom

Fri, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Sun, Nov 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, October 25 2020 at 9:00am

Sun, Nov 01, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Zoom

Mon, Nov 02, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, October 27 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Nov 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Wed, Nov 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom
This event is full

Wed, Nov 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 05, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Fri, Nov 06, All day
Registration opens Friday, October 30 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 09, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, November 2 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Nov 09, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, November 3 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Nov 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Wednesday, November 4 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Nov 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom

Thu, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Thursday, November 5 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, Nov 13, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Fri, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom

Sat, Nov 14, All day
Registration opens Saturday, November 7 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Nov 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, November 7 2020 at 9:00am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 16, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom

Tue, Nov 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, November 10 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Nov 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Nov 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Wed, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Board Room

Thu, Nov 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom

Canceled
Thu, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 21, 11:00am - 11:40am
Zoom

Sat, Nov 21, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, November 14 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Nov 23, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 23, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Tue, Nov 24, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, November 17 2020 at 9:00am