close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschoolers Rock! (Live)

2021-01-20 11:00:00 2021-01-20 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschoolers Rock! (Live) Join Miss Nancy on social media as we have fun singing songs and using instruments to keep beat to the music! This month we will share ideas for making shakers from everyday items! Ages 3-5. Westlake Porter Public Library

Wednesday, January 20
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2021-01-20 11:00:00 2021-01-20 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschoolers Rock! (Live) Join Miss Nancy on social media as we have fun singing songs and using instruments to keep beat to the music! This month we will share ideas for making shakers from everyday items! Ages 3-5. Westlake Porter Public Library

Join Miss Nancy on social media as we have fun singing songs and using instruments to keep beat to the music! This month we will share ideas for making shakers from everyday items! Ages 3-5.

Join us on Facebook, Twitter, or YouTube!

TAGS: | STEAM | Arts and Crafts |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Wed, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Jan 27, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Jan 27, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Youth Services
This event is full

Thu, Jan 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
This event is full

Fri, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom

Sat, Jan 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, January 23 2021 at 9:00am

Sat, Jan 30, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Zoom

Mon, Feb 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, January 25 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, January 26 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Feb 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, January 26 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Zoom Programming 2

Tue, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, January 26 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
Registration opens Thursday, January 28 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:40am
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, January 23 2021 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Programming 2

Sun, Feb 07, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Zoom
Registration opens Sunday, January 24 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, January 25 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, February 1 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, February 1 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, February 1 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, February 1 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, February 2 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 10, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, February 3 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Wednesday, February 3 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, February 3 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom

Thu, Feb 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
Registration opens Thursday, January 28 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Feb 12, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, February 5 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, February 6 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 15, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, February 8 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 15, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, February 8 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Monday, February 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 16, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Zoom

Tue, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Feb 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Wednesday, February 10 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
Registration opens Thursday, January 28 2021 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 20, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, February 6 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 22, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, February 15 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 22, 11:00am - 11:30am