close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Investors' Interest Group ZOOM edition (LIVE)

Long-term Care Planning

2021-03-15 19:00:00 2021-03-15 20:30:00 America/New_York Investors' Interest Group ZOOM edition (LIVE) Join us on ZOOM for - Long-term Care Planning . You must register with your email address to receive the ZOOM invitation Westlake Porter Public Library

Monday, March 15
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-15 19:00:00 2021-03-15 20:30:00 America/New_York Investors' Interest Group ZOOM edition (LIVE) Join us on ZOOM for - Long-term Care Planning . You must register with your email address to receive the ZOOM invitation Westlake Porter Public Library

Westlake Porter Public Library

Zoom Programming 1

Join us on ZOOM for - Long-term Care Planning . You must register with your email address to receive the ZOOM invitation

The cost of Long-term Care can quickly drain a family of their resources.  Elder law attorney Elizabeth Perla will discuss how one puts together a Long-term Care Plan that can save your family money. 

Learn to put together a plan utilizing personal resources, insurance, and government benefits, for the expense of long-term care, be it nursing home, assisted living, or home care. Bring your questions and start preparing a plan that can save your family money and improve your quality of life.

Once registered for this presentation, you will receive an email containing instructions for joining us via Zoom. Please give yourself a few minutes to sign-in.  Should you have any questions please phone the library at 440-871-2600, up to one hour before the presentation's start time, and ask to speak with Sue.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Business and Personal Finance |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom
Registration is now closed

Sat, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Mon, Mar 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Mar 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Mar 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, March 1 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Programming 2

Tue, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Zoom Programming 2

Tue, Mar 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Programming 1

Thu, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Programming 1

Thu, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Programming 2

Fri, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 06, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, February 27 2021 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:40am
Zoom Programming 1
This event is full

Mon, Mar 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, March 1 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Programming 1

Tue, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Tuesday, March 2 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Programming 1

Wed, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Programming 1

Wed, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Programming 2
Registration opens Wednesday, March 3 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Programming 1

Fri, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Saturday, March 6 2021 at 9:00am

Sun, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Sunday, February 28 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 15, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, March 8 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 15, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, March 8 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 15, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, March 8 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Saturday, March 6 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Tuesday, March 9 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Zoom Programming 1

Tue, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Programming 1

Wed, Mar 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Programming 1

Thu, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Programming 1

Fri, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 20, All day
Registration opens Saturday, March 13 2021 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Saturday, March 6 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 22, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Mon, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom
This event is full

Tue, Mar 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Tuesday, March 16 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Mar 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Programming 1

Wed, Mar 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Wednesday, March 17 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Programming 1

Fri, Mar 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Friday, March 12 2021 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Saturday, March 20 2021 at 9:00am