Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

How to Overcome Depression Naturally

2022-09-26 18:00:00 2022-09-26 20:00:00 America/New_York How to Overcome Depression Naturally Learn from a Certified Herbalist how to shine a positive light on depression by applying self-care techniques with herbal and nutritional supplements. Westlake Porter Public Library - Porter Room

Monday, September 26
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-26 18:00:00 2022-09-26 20:00:00 America/New_York How to Overcome Depression Naturally Learn from a Certified Herbalist how to shine a positive light on depression by applying self-care techniques with herbal and nutritional supplements. Westlake Porter Public Library - Porter Room

Learn from a Certified Herbalist how to shine a positive light on depression by applying self-care techniques with herbal and nutritional supplements.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health and Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Jun 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Jun 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Canceled
Sat, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Sun, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Pavilion

Mon, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:45am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Tue, Jun 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 13, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room,Zoom Programming 2

Wed, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 14, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Wed, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Wed, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 15, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Registration opens Tuesday, June 13 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 16, 9:15am - 9:45am
Porter Room

Fri, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Fri, Jun 16, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 17, 11:00am - 11:45am
Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room

Sat, Jun 17, 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Pavilion,Porter Room

Sun, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Sunday, June 11 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 19, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 12 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Porter Room

Tue, Jun 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Tuesday, June 13 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 20, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 13 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 13 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 13 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 21, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Craft Room

Wed, Jun 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Board Room

Wed, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 15 2023 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 15 2023 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Dover Room

Fri, Jun 23, 9:15am - 9:45am
Dover Room
Registration opens Friday, June 16 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Canceled
Fri, Jun 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Pavilion
Registration opens Saturday, June 17 2023 at 9:00am

Sun, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 26, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 19 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 27, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 20 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 28, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Wed, Jun 28, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 29, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 22 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Fri, Jun 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, June 23 2023 at 9:00am

Sat, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Porter Room

Sun, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room

Sun, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 26 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 04, 9:15am - 11:30am
Parking Lot

Wed, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room

Wed, Jul 05, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Jul 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Fri, Jul 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Canceled
Sat, Jul 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sun, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Sunday, July 2 2023 at 9:00am

Sun, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Monday, July 3 2023 at 9:00am