Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

3D Printing Orientation

2022-10-24 19:00:00 2022-10-24 20:30:00 America/New_York 3D Printing Orientation In order to use the library's 3D printer, you'll need to take this orientation first. Westlake Porter Public Library - Technology Training Lab

Monday, October 24
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-24 19:00:00 2022-10-24 20:30:00 America/New_York 3D Printing Orientation In order to use the library's 3D printer, you'll need to take this orientation first. Westlake Porter Public Library - Technology Training Lab

Westlake Porter Public Library

Technology Training Lab

In order to use the library's 3D printer, you'll need to take this orientation first.

In order to use the library's 3D printer, you'll need to take this orientation first. Learn library policies about using it, how to download a 3D-printable object, and how to prepare it for a great print.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Elementary (K-4) | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | STEAM | Computers and Technology |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Sun, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room

Sun, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Porter Room

Mon, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Tue, Sep 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Sep 26, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Sep 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Programming 1

Wed, Sep 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Sep 27, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 27, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Sep 28, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Sep 28, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Sep 28, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Sep 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Programming 1

Thu, Sep 28, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Storytime Room

Fri, Sep 29, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room

Sat, Sep 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sat, Sep 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Sun, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Sunday, September 24 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, September 25 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Porter Room

Mon, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, September 25 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Tue, Oct 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Tuesday, September 26 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 03, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Makerspace
Registration opens Tuesday, September 26 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Wed, Oct 04, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Oct 04, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 05, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Fri, Oct 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Dover Room

Fri, Oct 06, 11:15am - 11:45am
Porter Room
Registration opens Friday, September 29 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, September 29 2023 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Dover Room

Sat, Oct 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Saturday, September 30 2023 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Saturday, September 30 2023 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Saturday, September 30 2023 at 9:00am

Sun, Oct 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Sunday, October 1 2023 at 9:00am

Sun, Oct 08, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Sunday, October 1 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Dover Room

Mon, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Porter Room

Mon, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Mon, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Oct 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 10, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Oct 10, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, October 3 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room,Zoom Programming 2

Wed, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 11, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Oct 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Oct 12, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Thursday, October 5 2023 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, October 5 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Oct 13, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, October 6 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, October 6 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Oct 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Oct 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Oct 14, 11:30am - 2:30pm
Friends Pavilion

Sun, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 16, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, October 9 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, October 9 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Dover Room

Mon, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Oct 17, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, October 10 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 17, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, October 10 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, October 10 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Craft Room,Porter Room,Dover Room

Wed, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Board Room

Wed, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Wednesday, October 11 2023 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 19, 9:30am - 8:00pm
Craft Room,Dover Room,Porter Room

Fri, Oct 20, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Craft Room,Dover Room,Porter Room

Fri, Oct 20, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, October 13 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, October 13 2023 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 21, 9:30am - 3:00pm
Craft Room,Dover Room,Porter Room

Sat, Oct 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Saturday, October 14 2023 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Oct 22, 1:15pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room,Porter Room

Sun, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 23, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, October 16 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 23, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Registration opens Monday, September 25 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Monday, October 16 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Porter Room

Mon, Oct 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Monday, October 16 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 24, 9:30am - 9:50am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Tuesday, October 17 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Tuesday, October 17 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Tuesday, October 17 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 24, 8:00pm - 9:00pm