close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Westlake PTA Reflections

Creation Session

2022-10-24 16:30:00 2022-10-24 17:30:00 America/New_York Westlake PTA Reflections Work on your Reflections Art Competition piece during this creation session. Art supplies will be available. Grades K-12. Westlake Porter Public Library - Craft Room

Monday, October 24
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-24 16:30:00 2022-10-24 17:30:00 America/New_York Westlake PTA Reflections Work on your Reflections Art Competition piece during this creation session. Art supplies will be available. Grades K-12. Westlake Porter Public Library - Craft Room

Work on your Reflections Art Competition piece during this creation session. Art supplies will be available. Grades K-12.

This program is for students who are creating art to submit to their schools' PTA Reflections contest. A Westlake City Schools PTA representative will be on hand to answer questions about Westlake City Schools contest, but they will not be able to answer questions if you are completing a project for another school district. If you are not participating in the PTA Reflections contest, you are welcome to attend, however there is not direct art instruction during this session.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Elementary (K-4) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Tue, Nov 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 29, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 30, 9:00am - 9:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 30, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Thu, Dec 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Dec 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Dec 01, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Fri, Dec 02, 10:30am - 11:15am
Storytime Room

Sat, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sat, Dec 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Craft Room

Sun, Dec 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Dec 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Tue, Dec 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Tuesday, November 29 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Dec 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Porter Room

Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Dover Room

Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Wed, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Wed, Dec 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Dec 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Dec 08, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Dec 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Thursday, December 1 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Programming 2

Thu, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 1 2022 at 9:00am

Fri, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, December 2 2022 at 9:00am

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Saturday, December 3 2022 at 9:00am

Sat, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Saturday, December 3 2022 at 9:00am

Sun, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Sunday, December 4 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Dec 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, December 5 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Dec 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Registration opens Monday, December 5 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Dec 13, 9:30am - 9:55am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, December 6 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Tuesday, December 6 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, December 6 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Programming 2,Porter Room

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, December 8 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 8 2022 at 9:00am

Fri, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Mon, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration opens Monday, December 12 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Programming 1,Conference Room

Wed, Dec 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Wednesday, December 14 2022 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Wed, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Programming 1

Thu, Dec 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Programming 1
Registration opens Thursday, December 1 2022 at 9:00am

Fri, Dec 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, December 16 2022 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am