close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

American Girl Club: Mystery

2019-09-22 14:00:00 2019-09-22 15:00:00 America/New_York American Girl Club: Mystery Westlake Porter Public Library

Sunday, September 22
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-22 14:00:00 2019-09-22 15:00:00 America/New_York American Girl Club: Mystery We need your help! We have several American Girl Mini Mysteries to solve. Bring your dolls and join us to crack these cases. Ages 6-11. Westlake Porter Public Library

We need your help! We have several American Girl Mini Mysteries to solve. Bring your dolls and join us to crack these cases. Ages 6-11.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Elementary (K-4) |

EVENT TYPE: | Play | Books and Authors | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Sun, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room
Registration is now closed

Sun, Sep 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Mon, Sep 23, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 23, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Mon, Sep 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Dover Room

Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Mon, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Sep 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Tue, Sep 24, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Westlake Community Services Center

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Porter Room

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Wed, Sep 25, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Thu, Sep 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Sep 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Sep 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Fri, Sep 27, 9:30am - 10:30am
Dover Room

Fri, Sep 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Room

Fri, Sep 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 27, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Dover Room

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Porter Room

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Sep 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Dover Room
This event is full

Sat, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Sep 28, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Sep 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Sep 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room

Mon, Sep 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Sep 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Oct 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Tue, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Wed, Oct 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 02, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 02, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Oct 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Dover Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Oct 03, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Craft Room

Thu, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, September 26 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Dover Room
Registration opens Thursday, September 26 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, September 26 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Thu, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Saturday, September 28 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room

Sun, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Sunday, September 29 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Dover Room

Mon, Oct 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Mon, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Tue, Oct 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 08, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Oct 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Oct 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Tuesday, October 1 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Oct 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 09, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Oct 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Oct 10, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, October 3 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, October 3 2019 at 9:00am

Canceled
Thu, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Craft Room

Thu, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Fri, Oct 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Dover Room

Fri, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Dover Room

Fri, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, October 4 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Dover Room

Sat, Oct 12, 9:30am - 10:45am
Porter Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Dover Room

Sat, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Sat, Oct 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Porter Room

Sat, Oct 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Porter Room

Sat, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Saturday, October 5 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room

Canceled
Mon, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 9:30am - 9:50am

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Oct 15, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Dover Room

Tue, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room

Tue, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Porter Room

Tue, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Tuesday, October 8 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Oct 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 16, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Wed, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Craft Room

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Dover Room

Wed, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Board Room

Wed, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Thu, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, October 10 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Fri, Oct 18, 9:30am - 10:30am
Dover Room

Fri, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Fri, Oct 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Dover Room

Sat, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sat, Oct 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Oct 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dover Room

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Saturday, October 12 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Porter Room

Sat, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Saturday, October 12 2019 at 9:00am

Sun, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Sunday, October 13 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, October 14 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 22, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Oct 22, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Rescheduled
Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
New date Tuesday, October 22, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 22, 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Porter Room

Rescheduled
Tue, Oct 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Tuesday, October 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm