close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

American Girl Club: Blaire Wilson

2019-08-25 14:00:00 2019-08-25 15:00:00 America/New_York American Girl Club: Blaire Wilson Westlake Porter Public Library

Sunday, August 25
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-25 14:00:00 2019-08-25 15:00:00 America/New_York American Girl Club: Blaire Wilson 2019 Girl of the Year, Blaire WIlson, uses her creativity to connect with others. We will play games and make a theme related craft. Ages 6-11. Westlake Porter Public Library

2019 Girl of the Year, Blaire WIlson, uses her creativity to connect with others. We will play games and make a theme related craft. Ages 6-11.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Elementary (K-4) |

EVENT TYPE: | Books and Authors | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Jan 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Dover Room
This event is full

Wed, Jan 29, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jan 29, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jan 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Jan 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Jan 30, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Fri, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Feb 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sat, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Youth Services

Sat, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Sat, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Dover Room

Sun, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room
This event is full

Mon, Feb 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Dover Room

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Dover Room

Tue, Feb 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Dover Room

Wed, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Board Room

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Feb 06, 9:30am - 8:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Feb 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Feb 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, January 30 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Youth Services

Fri, Feb 07, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Porter Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Fri, Feb 07, 11:00am - 11:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, January 31 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 08, 9:30am - 3:00pm
Porter Room

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Feb 09, 1:15pm - 4:00pm
Porter Room

Sun, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Monday, February 3 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, February 3 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Feb 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Feb 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Porter Room

Tue, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Porter Room

Tue, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Dover Room

Wed, Feb 12, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Thu, Feb 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Thu, Feb 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Feb 13, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, February 6 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Feb 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Fri, Feb 14, 9:30am - 10:00am
Dover Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, February 7 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Dover Room

Fri, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Feb 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Dover Room

Sat, Feb 15, 9:30am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Sat, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Dover Room

Canceled
Sat, Feb 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Sat, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room
This event is full

Sat, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Youth Services

Sat, Feb 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Porter Room

Sun, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Saturday, February 1 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Craft Room

Mon, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Saturday, February 1 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, February 10 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Feb 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dover Room

Tue, Feb 18, 9:30am - 9:50am
Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Craft Room

Tue, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Porter Room

Wed, Feb 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Board Room

Canceled
Wed, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Thu, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Dover Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room YS-Group

Fri, Feb 21, 9:30am - 10:30am
Dover Room

Fri, Feb 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Dover Room

Fri, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Technology Training Lab

Fri, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Friday, February 14 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Saturday, February 15 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 22, 11:00am - 11:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Saturday, February 15 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Saturday, February 1 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Feb 22, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Sun, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Storytime Room

Sun, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Sunday, February 16 2020 at 9:00am

Sun, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Sunday, February 16 2020 at 9:00am

Sun, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Sunday, February 16 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Porter Room

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, February 17 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Saturday, February 1 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Craft Room

Tue, Feb 25, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, February 18 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Craft Room

Tue, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Feb 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Wed, Feb 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Dover Room

Wed, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Study Room YS-Group

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Feb 27, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, February 20 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Porter Room

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Room

Fri, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Friday, February 21 2020 at 9:00am