close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends' Annual Book Sale

2020-02-07 09:30:00 2020-02-07 17:00:00 America/New_York Friends' Annual Book Sale Westlake Porter Public Library

Friday, February 07
9:30am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-07 09:30:00 2020-02-07 17:00:00 America/New_York Friends' Annual Book Sale You will find plenty of fiction, non-fiction, children’s books, DVDs, CDs and audiobooks at the annual book sale! Westlake Porter Public Library

You will find plenty of fiction, non-fiction, children’s books, DVDs, CDs and audiobooks at the annual book sale!

The Friends of Porter Public Library will have three rooms filled with books, including a room dedicated to hundreds of children’s books. We also have a large collection of leather-bound Classics in the Special Priced books section.

NEW THIS YEAR - We now accept ApplePay, GooglePay, VISA, Mastercard, AMExpress & Discover!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Books and Authors |

TAGS: | Friends of WPPL |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Jul 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Zoom

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Wed, Jul 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Board Room

Thu, Jul 16, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Thu, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom

Fri, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom

Sat, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, July 14 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Wed, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Zoom
Registration opens Wednesday, July 15 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Thursday, July 16 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 24, 10:15am - 3:15pm
Porter Room

Mon, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Tue, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom

Tue, Jul 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, July 14 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 30, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Thu, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, July 25 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Porter Room

Mon, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom