close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 6 Seats Remaining

Calling Crafters - Paper Pinwheels

2020-07-09 00:00:00 2020-07-09 23:59:00 America/New_York Calling Crafters - Paper Pinwheels Westlake Porter Public Library

Thursday, July 09
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-07-09 00:00:00 2020-07-09 23:59:00 America/New_York Calling Crafters - Paper Pinwheels Adult-Virtual craft class requires internet, email, & a device to watch webinar. You need a glue stick & marker. Other materials provided. Registration open until full. Webinar can be watched anytime Westlake Porter Public Library

Adult-Virtual craft class requires internet, email, & a device to watch webinar. You need a glue stick & marker. Other materials provided. Registration open until full. Webinar can be watched anytime

Instructor Julie Cantrell

You will receive an email with instructions on how to access the webinar and when to pick up materials. (SAME class as June)

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Education/Lifelong Learning | Computers and Technology | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Westlake Porter Public Library

Phone: (440) 871-2600
Fax: (440) 871-6969

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Westlake Porter Public Library is an independent public library serving the residents of the city of Westlake, western Cuyahoga County and eastern Lorain County. The library is located at 27333 Center Ridge Road in Westlake, Ohio. Anyone who lives, works, owns property, or goes to school in Ohio can register for a free library card.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Zoom

Tue, Jul 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Wed, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Zoom

Thu, Jul 09, All day

Thu, Jul 09, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Zoom

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Wed, Jul 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Board Room

Thu, Jul 16, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Thu, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
Registration opens Thursday, July 9 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom
Registration opens Friday, July 10 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, July 14 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom

Wed, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Zoom
Registration opens Wednesday, July 15 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 23, All day
Registration opens Thursday, July 16 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Thursday, July 16 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom

Tue, Jul 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Registration opens Tuesday, July 14 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 30, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Thu, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Zoom
Registration opens Saturday, July 25 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, July 27 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Wed, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm